top of page

Happy First Birthday, Leo!

January 25, 2020


One of my favorite parts of being a photographer is getting to photograph kids and families. I think there is something special about being invited into your life for an hour to capture what makes your family fun and unique.

I had so much fun meeting Leo and his family for his first birthday. Seriously, could he be any cuter?

Happy First Birthday Leo!

Big brother Matteau was so awesome, caring, and engaging with his little brother.

Moo, Baa, La La La! is one of my favorite children's books.




Of course T-Rex made an appearance.

Mommies reading to their babies is just the best.


This quiet moment of taking a break with Mom and Dad might be my favorite from the shoot.

That moment when you know you're Mama's first baby.

Hey there, Lady.

















23 views0 comments
bottom of page